Staff

General management

Petter Lundeby

  • Position: Member of the Board
  • e-mail: petter.lundeby@husvikhus.com
  • Ph.: (+47) 91 135 222

Vita Bruvele

  • Position: Technical director, Member of the Board
  • E-mail: vita.bruvele@husvikhus.com
  • Ph.: (+371) 26 470 309

Liene Bulvane

  • Position: Office administrator
  • E-mail: liene.bulvane@husvikhus.com

Sales and project management

Renars Kasparovics

  • Position: Project Manager
  • E-mail: renars.kasparovics@husvikhus.com

Kristaps Juska

  • Position: Project manager
  • E-mail: kristaps.juska@husvikhus.com

Kalvis Abelkalns

  • Position: Project Manager
  • E-mail: kalvis.abelkalns@husvikhus.com

Engineering

Oksana Krekova

  • Position: Head of Engineering Department
  • E-mail: oksana.krekova@husvikhus.com

Armands Strelis

  • Position: Engineer
  • E-mail: armands.strelis@husvikhus.com

Olga Blazevica-Juhnevica

  • Position: Engineer
  • E-mail: olga.blazevica@husvikhus.com

Dagne Vilka

  • Position: Engineer
  • e-mail: dagne.vilka@husvikhus.com

Rihards Gailitis

  • Position: Technician
  • E-mail: rihards.gailitis@husvikhus.com

Vadims Krasovskis

  • Position: Technician
  • E-mail: vadims.krasovskis@husvikhus.com

Production

Andris Skuja

  • Position: Production Manager
  • E-mail: andris.skuja@husvikhus.com
  • Ph.: (+371) 29 374 964

Lolita Kalnina

  • Position: Logistics Manager
  • E-mail: lolita.kalnina@husvikhus.com
  • Ph.: (+371) 26 522 030

Renars Milass

  • Position: Purchasing Manager
  • e-mail: renars.milass@husvikhus.com
  • Ph.: (+371) 29 339 929